Contact Us

Hours:
Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 noon
Sunday: Closed

Lumber Desk:                  Architectural:
P: 859-254-2371              P: 859-233-7008
F: 859-254-2372              F: 859-233-4750

Congleton Lumber & Design Center
1260 Industry Road
Lexington, KY 40505

Administration

John Congleton

John Congleton

CEO/Chairman

jcongleton@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8020

Pam Gresbach

Pam Gresbach

Treasurer

pgresbach@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8022
Fax: 859-721-8023

Sales

Bill McNees

Bill McNees

President

bmcnees@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8042

Mark Read

Mark Read

Outside Sales

mread@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8016

Wayne Grant

Wayne Grant

General Manager

wgrant@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8038

Mary Beth Hunt

Mary Beth Hunt

Sales & Special Events Coordinator

mbhunt@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8048

Chris Thornbury

Chris Thornbury

Partner/Outside Sales

cthornbury@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-948-6886

Jack Eaves

Jack Eaves

Sales

jeaves@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8044

Architectural Sales

Larry Taulbee

Larry Taulbee

Architectural Sales

ltaulbee@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8036

Jim Keck

Jim Keck

Architectural Sales

jkeck@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8012

Sales Support

Kyle Curtis

Kyle Curtis

Purchasing & Operations Manager

kcurtis@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8014

Harlan Reynolds

Harlan Reynolds

Sales Coordinator

hreynolds@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8024

Steve Ross

Steve Ross

Estimator

sross@congletonlbr.com
Office: 859-721-8040